Join Mailing List
First Name: *
Last Name: *
E-mail Address: *
City:*
State:*
Country:
* Required Field

                                             
       TUNE IN TO THE JUST FOR U WITH SANDRA RILEY SHOW SATURDAYS 6:30PM EST/ 5:30PM CST ON THE WORD NETWORK!
                                              Sandra's Blog
   
Pentecostal Assemblies of the World 101st Summer Convention 2016 - 9am Morning Glory Service
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - PAW Headquarters 3939 Meadows Drive Indianapolis, IN 46205 317-547 9541 Convention Venue: Kansas City Marriott Downtown 200 W. 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105

The Church of the Redeemed of the Lord - Bishop Jerome Stokes, Pastor - Women's Day - 10am Service
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - The Church of the Redeemed of the Lord 4321 Old York Road Baltimore, MD 21212 410-433 0426

Make a Global Impact!
Partner with Just For U Ministries!

Choose from three different levels:

  • Silver Global Partner
  • Gold Global Partner
  • Diamond Global Partner

Become a Global Partner

The world is waiting on you!

   
Experience the anointing...
Experience God's personal touch Just For U...Experience the ministry of Pastor Sandra Riley!
Do you have an event that needs a dynamic, anointed and powerful touch?

Don't wait, BOOK Pastor Sandra Riley Today!

Join The Thursday PRAYER CALL
 
8pm EST / 7pm CST
Call In Number:
641-715-3580
Access Code: 434592
Click here to play our theme song!

©2008 - 2016 Sandra Riley Ministries - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by ChristianCMS, a Service of Inspyre.