Global Prayer Intercessors

Thursday Prayer Calls 6:30am EST/ 5:30am CST and 8pm EST / 7pm CST
712-432-0360 #499011  Call In and Be Blessed!
 
Call In and Hear The Prayer 24/7 at 712-432-0365 #499011
 
Global Prayer Intercessor Form
First Name
Last Name
Address
City
State
Zip Code
Country
Phone
Email Address
 

Click here to play our theme song!

©2008 - 2017 Sandra Riley Ministries - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by ChristianCMS, a Service of Inspyre.